Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Sales team was great and low key. Spent a lot of time with us reviewing all of the high tech features. Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2022

We were there at the service department and were attended by Jairo Diaz. It was the best service we have in a long time. He was very nice, answer all our questions and kept us informed of what was happening from time to time. He offered us transportation, but we decided to wait, since it was less than 2 hrs, and yes they were right on time.!Nice waiting room, clean and confortable. Very nice experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Superb employees -exhibiting professionalism, knowledgeable and personal relations. Outstanding service and reliability is standard operating posture

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Great service. Fast and professional. Had me in and out in no time.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

We bought our Telluride from Kia Delray earlier this month and have been loving every second with it. Tyler was a great salesman and has been very helpful to us with any questions we’ve had to reach out with

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Terrific service department here. Al Dopman has been my go to for three Kia’s. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Nicest people. Easiest process. Couldn’t ask for better service from the employees. Shop here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Edgar offered great customer service. It was a great experience in general. The car functions just fine

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Fantastic experience. Troy did a great job helping us find the perfect car. Very professional. Made the buying process easy with no stress.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Christian at Kia Delray was great at helping us get a new Carnival. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and patient with showing us all the new features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Troy was fabulous! He was honest, knowledgeable and fun! All the guys I worked with were terrific!! I highly recommend 👌

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Where do I begin? Tyler B is a true asset to this dealership. From beginning to end, he exhibited professionalism, and an amazing personality. I can’t thank him enough for taking his time to get me the car of my dreams! Thank you, Tyler!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Quick and thorough

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Al Dopman, my service advisor, always takes good care of me and my car.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

If you’re looking to buy a Kia, you need to come here and ask for Tyler

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

completed job in an hour!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

My appt was at 9:30 and they were ready for me. Patient and on point . Excellent service explained everything to me. Will return. They took time to charge my nero and washed it. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Great experience. Edgar was very low key with no sakes pressure. Love my EV6

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Edgar kept in touch with me for 2 months as we navigated through a total loss and helped us look for exactly what we were looking for. They gave us a very fair price for our vehicle unlike some of the other Kia dealerships. I 10/10 recommend this dealership and Edgar. They also get some brownie points for throwing in one of their very comfy chairs in our deal 😂

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

Christian sold us a Kia Carnival. Great experience. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, the model level differences and it’s features. He was very patient with helping show us all the features and set up everything after the sale was made.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

The most painless experience ever when purchasing a new vehicle! Salesman Barry Payett was the best! No pressure at all. Totally professional and down to earth. Andy the finance manager was a gem! Also Bob Cooklin in service addressed my slight problem with the interior in lighting time ! Cheers Kia Delray Team!! This is what needs to happen in all other car dealerships! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Everyone was wonderful and made it a great experience. Thank you for a great car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Came in on emergency with low tire pressure. They saw a nail in tire and took me in. Only had a little over and hour wait to get Mt car repaired and cleaned. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Joe was exceptional. Treated me with kindness, and he explained all services. Very nice.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Wow!! Beyond pleased with my experience at Kia Delray 🙌!! Troy and all the guys I worked with tonight were fabulous!! I ❤ my brand new Kia Forte GT and will tell EVERYONE to go see them! ASK FOR TROY HE WAS HONEST, HELPFUL AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. I'm soooooooo happy 😊!! Just an FYI I think they should have given me a little more for my trusty old trade in and so does SCREW DRIVER 😉 😜 😊 GUY 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 (inside joke, HILLARIOUS btw!! And I forgot to tell you that I JUST put a new $200 battery in it.) However THEY WERE FUN AND GREAT!! GO ...

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Took my 2021 Kia Forte in for a bulb outage, Joe Gallo was my service advisor. He suggested that I get 4 tires which I agreed, he was prompt into notifying me of the time my car would be ready and it was. I thank him so much for his support!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I visited a few dealerships before Kia Delray, and most other dealerships here in the Miami/Broward/West Palme Beach area inflate the MSRP price of the vehicles by about $10,000 or more. Now, in Delray Kia, the price was not so much over, their dealer fees were reasonable, and the salesperson (Tyler) was super relaxed. Didn't put pressure on me to buy anything I didn't want to (Thanks Tyler). Contrary to what they try to sell you when signing the documents (a lady I don't remember her name), even though those things are "optional", they ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Drop off was with ease!! I spoke to Al my service advisor and he listened to me explain my situation! It’s always a pleasure ! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Great experience. Tyler and Sly were very attentive, honest, patient and most importantly, non aggressive. I've had terrible experiences in other dealers with shady salesman. They were easy to contact and made the process extremely smooth. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Amazing thank you so much robert.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Awesome people. Ed is the best.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Kia Delray has great customer service. Everyone there is very friendly and my service advisor was quick to address and find the problem with my car.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

My Wife and I were looking for a new 2023 Sportage EX and came to the dealership as it was the local dealer near by. Spoke with Tyler B who was very helpful and knowledgeable about all the vehicles on the lot. He was extremely kind and patient to me and my wife when discussing buying a vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership and specifically the salesman Tyler B. Definitely will be buying another vehicle from this dealership in the future. Love Kia Delray !

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Special thanks to Tyler for helping us find the right car for us. He made the process easy from start to finish. If you’re in the market for a Kia, go see him at Kia Delray. Thanks Tyler!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Excellent service-Al Dopman is great.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and very friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Great service by Sylvester Jackson! Honest, down-to-earth approach which we greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I’ve been a customer since I’ve owned the car 2015 always the best always taken care of like family

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Kia service department is excellent. They are organized, customer service oriented and efficient. I trust them completely with my car and based on their excellent service will continue only using them.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Excellent customer service. Kept me informed of everything. Car was finished on time. A++

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Look no further. I went into this store just to look and search out for my first car at 23. Ricky is the First Gentleman that assisted me in the process, in which he was phenomenal. Tyler, who walked my family and myself through the entire process of purchasing the car and taking the time to go through every part of the car…was the best individual I could’ve had during my first car purchase. The entire time, he provided exceptional service and was extremely patient. I can’t thank the team enough and Tyler on my special day. I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Robert Kohl made experience quick and easy. I highly recommend Kia Delray to all my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Liz and Christian did an amazing job from start to finish They made me feel very comfortable and taking care of. We had a fun test drive and they helped me purchase my new vehicle with ease. They were most helpful and I would recommend the dealership and these two individuals to anyone shopping for a Kia. Thank you both, and thank you to management as well for making it as seamless process from negotiating to signing the paperwork. I left with my dream car and license plates already in place not saved me another step which was much appreciated. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Tyler B. was great to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Great service,from check in to check. Fast, efficient and courteous. Always priced fairly and work performed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Friendly service and quick turnaround for a fair price. Very satisfied

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Bottom Line: If you’re thinking about purchasing a vehicle from this dealership from out of state, don’t hesitate! This is going to be a tad long but hopefully it will help some folks in deciding whether to go through with an out-of-state car purchase at Kia Delray. The salesman I worked with, Sean Valk, was incredible. Living in Georgia, I couldn’t just run down to the dealership to check out the vehicle I was interested in. Sean described every nitty gritty detail of the vehicle and texted me tons of pictures of the vehicle all the way ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Jay excellent job very helpfull

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Bob is the best and always makes sure I get the best service. I always have peace of mind when I choose kia delray and leave feeling satisfied.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Everything was amazing the wait time was awesome, the guy who help me when I arrive was truly amazing he explains everything to me step by step very pleasant guy.everything was great

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

(Translated by Google) The attention was very good, Jay took care to let me know each service that was done to the vehicle. The waiting room is comfortable. (Original) La atención fue muy buena, Jay se ocupo en dejarme saber cada servicio que le hicieron al vehículo. La sala de espera es cómoda.


Leave Us A Review