Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

Had a great experience buying a car here. Katherine and Tom Davis made it quite painless and got me into a much nicer car than I had anticipated buying. Tom is not pushy or aggressive, which makes car shopping a bit more palatable. Do yourself a favor and request to work with him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

Hi my name is Kimberly Cruz and I am a single mom and I just want to share my amazing experience at Kia Delray!! I came in after having a less then pleasant experience at another dealership and met with Edwin Pereira, salesman who helped me find my perfect car. I came in with less then great credit and Dawn, in financing, got me approved with realistic payments! I also had the pleasure of dealing with Jeremy, the manager in used cars sales. Everyone was on point and worked above and beyond to make this deal happen! I appreciate all their kindness and effort. I cant thank Kia Delray enough for making my experience awesome. I'm so happy I'm the proud owner of a beautiful 2013 Kia Optima with all the bells and whistles. As you can see I reccomend Kia Delray to anyone who is looking for a phenomenal car buying experience!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

My experience at Kia Delray has been wonderful. The salesman Michael went out of his way to be helpful, explained details and setup my new car. He also followed up after the car was purchased, letting me know that he cares about me. Kristen, the manager was also very helpful finalizing and making sure I got the best price. They made me feel comfortable and happy with my new purchase. Make sure to ask for Michael Minjares. Thank you Kia Delray!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
 

It was a pleasure doing business with Edwin Pereira for his professionalism and knowledge of the car I was interested in .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

Tom Davis got me set up with a great deal in a decent amount of time, really helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 

Ivan is the best ..110% 5 star guy ..patient and great guy..very happy with our Kia Sportage,if you buy a Kia ask for Ivan

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019
 

I came to Kia of delray last weak regarding of a problem that i had with my kia sportage,when i drove in the service area, and i was greeted by Bob Cooklin He was really friendly and very knowledgeable he gave me some tips how to provent this problem to appear and gave me his business card and told me to give him a call if its happening again and he will help me. im really thankful for Bob Cooklin for helping me and for his excellent service, highly recommended dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019
 

Edwin Pereira was my sales person and he was very knowledgeable and very professional.He greeted us very warmly and got us the Kia that I was looking for a great price.We are very happy and defenetly will recommend him and the dealership.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review