Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Ricky did a fantastic job at finding him his car. The car is an absolute pearl, and so was Andy the finance manager. He took care of everything Ricky needed and went above and beyond. Smooth car buying experience and I am happy!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Great service from the initial enquiry and follow up from the sales team through to the car being prepped and driving home. Also the cheapest new Telluride I found in the whole of Florida

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

The service manage at Kia named AL was so very friendly and helpful. He was very attentive to meet all of our needs. This experience was so pleasant. No stress, No Hassle. Thank you Al. Your the Best!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Excellent service as always!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Stopped into Kia on Saturday Morning and Ricky helped me find my dream car and got me in and out in just a couple of hours. Definitely one of the quickest and most smooth car dealership experiences I’ve ever had and will continue to shop at this dealer! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Atención excelente resolución rápida de compra no te complican ni te hacen perder tiempo en 2horas sali con el carro sin inconvenientes..yo personalmente lo recomiendo..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Just purchased our 5th KIA a KIA Delray. Sylvester was awesome, answered all questions, made us feel very confident in our purchase. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Advisor Bob Conklin, is always ready to begin the service visit. He reviewed car’s history and made the appropriate recommendations and costs. My car is always delivered before the promised time. I actually look forward to the service appointments.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I was last minute and Roxy found me a spot with a nice smile for my maintenance. Didn’t have to wait long and every things was done perfectly. She just gave me the taste to come back for the next maintenance. Well done Roxy

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Roxanne was the absolute best service advisor I could have ever asked for. She’s so knowledgeable, welcoming and helped me with my problems. I would buy a million Kia’s if I knew she’d be my service advisor. Delray Kia is very lucky to have her.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Sean was very professional, transparent, and truly cared about getting me in a car at a good price. He was honest, which is sometimes hard to find at a car dealership. I didn’t even intend to buy a car that day, but he made sure I was taken care of!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Just had my Sorrento serviced. ROXY was wonderful. She was so pleasant and trustworthy. So nice to feel I wasnt getting ripped off. Ask for Roxy, she is the best.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Roxy was an amazing help with my issues. Made my experience easy and quick. Highly recommend working with her for any of your service needs.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

my advisor Roxy was the best i have ever had. i purchased a used car and everything was fixed properly and in a timely manner. Roxy kept me up to date all the way through and i would be happy to return, they have found a lifelong customer because of the great customer service i received. thank you roxy and delray kia.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Roxy is the best service advisor this dealership has if I could give 10 stars I would

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Amazing experience with Roxy. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Roxanne was very attentive and kept me informed throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend seeing her for any service needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Purchased a leased car with great understated help from Rick Gould and Henry Smith in Finance. Very helpful and no pressure. Rick especially, shows great knowledge and empathy for the car buyer and Smith was also excellent and believable ! We now own the Kia Sportage and hopefully will deal with Kia Delray for many years to come ! Thanks Kia Delray and Rick and Henry !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

While I was not planning to replace my beloved Currant Red 2020 Kia Forte LXS with a new Fire Orange 2022 Kia Forte GT-Line but sadly, the actions of a driver who could not stop in time caused my car to spin mid intersection. Thank G-d I was not hurt and my old Forte saved my life without question, as I walked away from the accident without a scratch. Unfortunately, my insurance company determined my car was a total loss since the passenger side was severely damaged, even resulting in the airbags deploying. Thanks to GAP insurance, I was able to place ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Great experience at Kia Delray. This is the second Kia I have bought there. Always easy to deal with, no pressure and Mitch was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Excellent service provided by Robert Conklin. He addressed all of questions to my satisfaction with details. He is the finest service advisor I have worked with in my 60 ye at s of car ownership.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Great dealership!!! Very happy with my original experience purchasing a car from them and also my recent experience with the service department. In particular, one of the sales managers really went out of his way to help us with an issue.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Bob is always a helpful service Consultan, very cordial and always greet you in a good mood,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Shawn was great and knowledgeable about the car

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

IT was juste great. Oil change, tire rotation, car washed ans vacuum for less than 40 dollars, hard to best. I would go back for sûre.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Bib, the service manager has been delivering outstanding service to me for my last 3 KIA’s.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Just came today from the dealership. The salesman Tyler was terrific. He listened to exactly what we were looking for, and he didn’t try to up sell us into something more expensive. I would definitely come back to buy here again.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I would love to say Kia in Delray are the most amazing people I think you'll for everything keep up the good work....

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I made an appointment but I came on the wrong date, and the advisor was kind enough to service my car anyway and in a timely manner

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Joesph “Joe” Gallo helped me 5/4/22 I pulled in, he was alert and ready to get me on with my day. I left my car to get the 40k mile maintenance and it took about two hours. He called me when my car was ready to be picked up. I will definitely be back and make sure to ask for Joe!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Brought my car in for a recall. Service was quick and professional and I received an estimate on future repair. I am satisfied with the work that was done.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I always get great service at Kia . They display kindness and caring to customers . I haven’t had This experience at other dealerships.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Tyler at Kia Delray was incredibly helpful and professional during my visit at the dealership. He was very patient as he explained the car features and settings to me and my dad. I ended up purchasing my first car through him. He called GEICO on the phone with me to set up my insurance which i felt went above and beyond. The Kia finance team helped me get the best interest rate for my payments and throughly went over all the coverage covered by Kia. The overall experience was amazing, I’m thrilled with my new Sportage and would highly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

My name is Anna and I was very fortunate to be introduced to Renzo and Sylester at Delray Kia. I contacted the dealership in the morning and spoke to Renzo who kindly and patiently provided me with more than sufficient information about the vechicle I was interested in purchasing so I rearranged my schedule to meet with the salesperson designated to me the same day. When I arrived, I was greeted by Sylvester Jackson, Sales Consultant, who was both very professional, knowledgeable and courteous towards me. He went beyond his level of responsibility to ensure that I was content with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

As soon as I drove into service area I was greeted with a service tech and directed to a lounge. The car was serviced in the time I was told it would take .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Most amazing Service Department I have ever been too. So Compassionate. Highly recommend going to this Kia. It's a drive for me but I will only be going to this Kia from now on. Thank you Bob, you are a rock star

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Mitch did a great job in helping me find the car I was looking for and he made the whole process go very smoothly. Couldn’t be more satisfied. Thanks Mitch!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

My husband was very pleased with the wait time and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I was totally satisfied with whole experience. Everything went smoothly and everyone was polite and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Service was great and everyone was so nice

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Nice staff. No stress purchase and they will work with your budget.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

It took me only 1.5 hours to buy a car! That is fastest I ever got through purchasing a new vehicle. That was test drive through signing all the paperwork. Then, they even helped me by letting me drop off my rental car and having someone pick me up and take me back to the dealer to get my new car. Friendly staff, clean location, and decent amount of Sportages and Fortes despite supply chain issues.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

The experience I received from Troy and the management team at Kia Delray was truly above and beyond my expectations. My new Kia EV6 Is like the cockpit in a Stealth fighter and a true driving machine. The process was straightforward and everyone at the dealership truly was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend you going to Kia Delray to purchase or lease your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Troy knows his KIAs…and ANY car. Very informative, takes his time explaining features, helpful with ordering, responsive with texts and calls. Ask for TROY!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

My sales associate tyler was excellent, no games, man of his word. He was dillegent straight shooter no games explained car features excellent. His tutorial of the car features was excellent. I highly recommend kia delray, other dealers i contacted were less than truthful. Adam

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Called Joe in service at 10 AM. Said to drop my wife’s car off and he would get it done. Called a couple hours later to let me know that it was ready.👍😎

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Joe from the service department did a great job. I’ll be back next time we need anything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Ricky was excellent! I had my doubts about the time and cost involved in trading in my car, but he got me in and out within 2 hours with a brand new car. I love my new ride and Delray Kia

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

This review is for Joe, in the service department! I dropped my car off for service and he could not be nicer, assured me my car would be done in less than an hour and it was. He is wonderful at his job and always has a great attitude when I see him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

I used Rick Case Kia sunrise before but they are no match next Del Ray Kia. Rick Case would not assist me and never called back where Roxy at Del Ray Kia was prompt, courteous and took care of my issue to the best of my satisfaction. I will only go to Del Ray Kia for all my car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

One of the best experiences we every had when purchasing a new car. Every person we dealt with treated us fairly. The sales personal took all the time needed to explain how to drive and use our new Kia EV6.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Just had my turbo sportage done again. They did a perfect job no scratches or drips of oil any where only in the engine where it belongs. Firm handshakes to the technician that actually cared for my vehicle. Service was perfect, very good management here.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Fantastic experience and excellent deal on my new Kia Telluride. Sylvester, the salesman, made the experience highly enjoyable and was very friendly and professional. I would certainly recommend doing business here if you are interested in a Kia vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I had a wonderful experience working with Troy, he was extremely knowledgeable and accommodating throughout the entire purchase process. Afterwords, Anthony from the service department helped resolve a small issue quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

We were so impressed with the service at Delray Kia today. Service Advisor James Craig made sure everything we were concerned about was addressed and corrected. He even saw some additional items that needed to be fixed. Almost everything was covered under warranty. Great service, great value and great work ethics are so rare these days, and our entire experience was simply outstanding.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

All went according to plan.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

I was there for the 5000 millles maintanance of my car. The guy was very nice and explain me very well what they did to my car. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Bob is always great and gives good service.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Great dealership, was offered amazing service by Barry

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Thank you Delray Kia! Bob and Mitch were great in accommodating my service needs! They didn’t keep me waiting and followed through promptly! Well appreciated! Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Disappointed on warranty coverage 7000 miles on the vehicle and electronic safety equipment not warranted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Jim Craig was amazing at assisting me and very helpful. He’s a great guy! WACIII

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022


Leave Us A Review